Daily Announcements from Friday, January 15 

2020-2021 “Bell” Schedule

  • E-Pass for Nurse:

    • Students must complete an E-Pass (see link)  to see the nurse while at school.  No student will be seen without an E-Pass.  Incase of an emergency, call the nurse 3-7216.  
 

Hybrid Schedule Attendance

Monday and Tuesday
  • Last names starting A - Lamb attend in person (Group A)
  • Last names starting Lamc - Z work remotely via Canvas
Wednesday and Thursday
  • Last names starting Lamc - Z attend in person (Group B)
  • Last names starting A - Lamb work remotely via Canvas
Friday
  • All students attend all classes remotely via Webex for live instruction.

 

Schedule for January - February 2021

Week of January 25-29, 2021

  • Monday, January 25: No school
  • Tuesday, January 26: 
    • Group A: In-person instruction (Blocks 5-8)
    • Group B: Remote instruction
  • Wednesday, January 27: 
    • Group A: Remote instruction
    • Group B: In-person instruction
  • Thursday, January 28: 
    • Group A: Remote instruction
    • Group B: In-person instruction
  • Friday, January 29: 
    • Group A: In-person instruction (Blocks 1-4)
    • Group B: Remote instruction

 

Week of February 15-19

  • No school Monday and Tuesday
  • Wednesday through Friday – Remote instruction

 

Week of February 22-26

  • Monday, February 22 
    • Group A: In-person
    • Group B: Remote
  • Tuesday, February 23 – ACT Day 
    • (Only students taking the ACT will attend in-person; all others will have an asynchronous learning day, checking in with their designated teacher at the beginning of the day)
  • Wednesday, February 24 and Thursday, February 25: 
    • Group A: Remote
    • Group B: In-person
  • Friday, February 26: 
    • Group A: In-person (Blocks 5-8)
    • Group B: Remote