Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Winter Orchestra Concert
-
NW AUD
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 12
Special Public Comment Meeting
CAA Board Room
Board of Education Regular Meeting
CAA Board Room
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Winter Musical
NW AUD
Fri, Feb 16
Hall Of Fame
-
Gym / Caf
Winter Musical
NW AUD
Sat, Feb 17
Winter Musical
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Group Photos
Auditorium
Band Chili Concert
-
NW CAF
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sweetheart Dance
-
NW CAF
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Special Public Comment Meeting
CAA Board Room
Board of Education Meeting
CAA Board Room
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Shawnee Mission Northwest High School

Search

Date Range
-

Click on logo to view sports events for SM Northwest. 

Filter