Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
BB @ SMS
SMS
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
BB @ ONW
ONW
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Forensics Follies
NW LIB
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Talent Show
NW AUD
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Click on logo to view sports events for SM Northwest. 

Filter

  • Schools - High