Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 31
Winter Orchestra Concert
NW AUD
Wed, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 3
Sweetheart Assembly @ 10:15
NW GYM
Sat, Feb 4
Sweetheart Dance 8 - 11
-
NW CAF
Sun, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Shawnee Mission Northwest High School

Search

Date Range
-

Click on logo to view sports events for SM Northwest. 

Filter