Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Spring Rep Theatre
NW AUD
Fri, Apr 5
Poetry Slam
NW Library
Spring Rep Theatre
NW AUD
Sat, Apr 6
Spring Rep Theatre
NW AUD
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
State Large Group Festival
Blue Valley Schools
Fri, Apr 12
Prom Assembly
Sat, Apr 13
ACT
Northwest Academic Wing
Jr./Sr. Prom
-
Off-Site
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
STUCO Color Run
-
NW Track
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Plant Sale
-
NW Greenhouse
Sun, Apr 21
Plant Sale
-
NW Greenhouse
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Plant Sale
-
NW Greenhouse
Sun, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Plant Sale
-
NW Greenhouse

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Click on logo to view sports events for SM Northwest. 

Filter

  • Schools - High