Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Oct 29
Balfour Rep
-
Wed, Oct 30
Balfour Rep
-
NW MALL
Thu, Oct 31
Balfour Rep
-
NW MALL
Fri, Nov 1
Cougar Pride Lightshow
North District Stadium
Varsity FB Playoff
North District Stadium
Sat, Nov 2
XC State
@ Rim Rock, Lawrence
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Mr. Cougar
NW AUD
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Northwest Choir Festival
NW AUD
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
KMEA Auditions
Olathe East
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
NHS Induction
NW AUD
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Click on logo to view sports events for SM Northwest. 

Filter

  • Schools - High