Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Nw logo HC Football
North District Stadium
Sat, Oct 2
Nw logo Homecoming Dance
-
North District Stadium
Sun, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 5
Nw logo Photo Retakes
NW AUD
Nw logo Fall Choir Concert
-
NW AUD
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Nw logo Band & Jazz Concert
NW AUD
Fri, Oct 8
Nw logo Cougar FB vs. ONW
CBAC
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Nw logo Orchestra Concert
-
NW AUD
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Smsd logo District Calendar
  • Nw logo Shawnee Mission Northwest High School

Search

Date Range
-

Click on logo to view sports events for SM Northwest. 

Filter

  • Schools