School Clubs 2018-2019

Band & Jazz Ensemble

Snead, Eichman & Talley .                  

nwsnead@smsd.org & dougtalley@smsd.org & bretteichman@smsd.org

Business Professionals of America (BPA)

Jan Berg

nwberg@smsd.org

Categories

Vonda Morris

vondamorris@smsd.org

Chemistry Club

Jennifer Ancell

nwancell@smsd.org

Chess Club

Beth Anne Johnstone

bethjohnstone@smsd.org

Chick-Fil-A Club

Sarah Dent

nwdents@smsd.org

Choir

Cassie Banion

cassiebanion@smsd.org

Club 121

Susan Nagel

nwnagel@smsd.org

Couch to 5K Club

Brewer, Nagel, Ancell

nwbrewer@smsd.org

Cougar Community Commitment (CCC)

Sarah Dent

nwdents@smsd.org

Cougars United

Jamie Ledbetter

nwledbet@smsd.org

Debate & Forensics

Kenneth King

nwking@smsd.org

DECA

Beth Anne Johnstone

bethjohnstone@smsd.org

Dog Club

Haley Lukes

nwlukes@smsd.org

Educators Rising

Cindy Swarner

nwswarne@smsd.org

Feminist Club

Becca Anthony

nwanthon@smsd.org

French Club

Leslie Ransdall

nwransda@smsd.org

French National Honor Society

Leslie Ransdall

nwransda@smsd.org

German Club

Karin Masenthin

nwmasent@smsd.org

Graduation Committee

Sara Schaufler & Anthony Stubenrauch

saraschaufler@smsd.org & nwstuben@smsd.org

Hacky Sack Club

Domenic Mussat

domenicmussat@smsd.org

HAPI

Amy Walker

nwwalker@smsd.org

Interact Club/Key Club

Jan Berg & Sarah Frederickson

nwberg@smsd.org & nwfreder@smsd.org

IB Buddies (WeBe)

Janine Deines

nwdeines@smsd.org

Japanese Club

Kumiko DeRigne

kumikohoriuchi@smsd.org

KUGR

Billy Dent

nwdent@smsd.org

Latin Club

Joe Gehrer

nwgehrer@smsd.org

LGBTQ+ Club

Jamie Ledbetter

nwledbet@smsd.org

Link Crew

Christin LaMourie, Matt Wolfe,                          & Kelsi Horner

nwlamour@smsd.org, nwwolfe@smsd.org, & nwhorner@smsd.org

Mock Trials

Kenneth King

nwking@smsd.org

Mu Alpha Theta Math NHS (Math Club)

Jessica Barger & Susan Nagel

nwbarger@smsd.org & nwnagel@smsd.org

Murals (Art) Club

David Hunt

nwhunt@smsd.org

National Art Honor Society (NAHS)

Melissa Terryberry

nwterryb@smsd.org

National Honor Society (NHS)

Debbie Boren

nwlopez@smsd.org

Neighbors Club

Jeffrey Bishop

nwbishop@smsd.org

Northwest Passage Newspaper

Susan Massy

nwmassy@smsd.org

Orchestra Leadership Team

Jeffrey Bishop

nwbishop@smsd.org

Photojournalism

Susan Massy

nwmassy@smsd.org

Poetry Club (Poetry Slam)

Julianne London

nwlondon@smsd.org

Prom Committee

Sara Schaufler

nwschauf@smsd.org

REbeL Club

Ben Pabst

nwpabst@smsd.org

Rho Kappa National Social Studies Honor Society

Sarah Dent & Christin LaMourie

nwdents@smsd.org & nwlamour@smsd.org

Robotics

Sarah Frederickson, Donna Pedersen

nwfreder@smsd.org & donnapedersen@smsd.org

SADD

Sarah Dent

nwdents@smsd.org

SkillsUSA/Woodworking Club

Howard Newcomb

nwnewcom@smsd.org

smnw.com

Susan Massy

nwmassy@smsd.org

Spirit Club

Morgan Moberg & Kiera O'Boyle

nwjohnso@smsd.org & nwoboyle@smsd.org

Student Council

Sarah Dent

nwdents@smsd.org

Student Site Council

Lisa Gruman

nwgruman@smsd.org

Table Top Club

Justin Peterson

nwpeters@smsd.org

Thespian Troupe #888

Jason Coats

jasoncoats@smsd.org

Yearbook - The Lair

Susan Massy

nwmassy@smsd.org

Young Democrats

Becca Anthony

nwanthon@smsd.org

Young Life

Wendy Franco

wendyafranco@gmail.com

Young Republicans

Todd Boren

toddboren@smsd.org

Youth in Government

Christin LaMourie

nwlamour@smsd.org

Yu-gi-oh Club

Beth Anne Johnstone

bethjohnstone@smsd.org