SMNW Daily Announcements

2022-2023 “Bell” Schedule

IMPORTANT DATES FOR 2022-23: 

February
  • 3 After Prom 50/50 Raffle @ Basketball Game
  • 4 Sweetheart Dance
  • 8 Parent Conferences
  • 10 After Prom 50/50 Raffle/PTSA
  • Concessions @ Basketball Game
  • 16 NW Musical
  • 17 NW Musical
  • 18 NW Musical
  • 20 NO SCHOOL
  • 21 Band Chili Concert
  • 22 PTSA Meeting

NW Administrators

 

 

 

 

NW Counseling Staff

Zach Cash zacharycash@smsd.org Families with last name A-D

Barb Legate barbaralegate@smsd.org Families with last name E-J/ Foreign Exchange

Katie Cole katherinecole@smsd.org  Families with last name K - Pe

Jessica Andrade jessicaandrade@smsd.org Families with last name Pf - R (ELL) 

Jordan Landis jordanlandis@smsd.org Families with last name S - U

Erica Jablonski ericajablonski@smsd.org Families with last name V-Z / Real World Learning Counselor

College Adviser - Connor Davis connordavis@smsd.org

Lisa Jones, counseling secretary 913.993.7230 lisajones@smsd.org

NW Social Counselors

Tina Clark tinaclark@smsd.org Families with last name A- K

Melissa Osborn melissaosborn@smsd.org Families with last name L - Z

School Psychologist - Jodee Moore jodeemoore@smsd.org