SMNW Daily Announcements

2022-2023 “Bell” Schedule

IMPORTANT DATES FOR 2022-23: 

September

  • 29 Fall Orchestra Concert @ 7:00 PM

October

  • 4 Chipotle Orchestra Fundraiser
  • 6 Band and Jazz Concert @ 7:00 PM
  • 7 Homecoming Game, 7:00 PM @ SMN
  • 8 Homecoming Dance, 8:00 PM
  • 10 Fall Choir Concert, 7:00 PM
  • 12 Early Dismissal
  • 13 End of 1st Quarter
  • 14 NO SCHOOL
  • 19 Parent/Teacher Conferences (evening)
  • 20 Parent/Teacher Conferences (evening)
  • 21 NO SCHOOL
  • 21 Parent/Teacher Conferences
  • 25 Orchestra Chamber Music
  • 27 Fall Mainstage, 7:00 PM
  • 28 Fall Mainstage, 7:00 PM
  • 29 Fall Carnival @ 4:00 PM
  • 29 Fall Mainstage, 7:00 PM

 

NW Administrators

 

 

 

 

NW Counseling Staff

Zach Cash zacharycash@smsd.org Families with last name A-E

Barb Legate barbaralegate@smsd.org Families with last name F-K

Katie Cole katherinecole@smsd.org  Families with last name L - Rn

Jessica Andrade jessicaandrade@smsd.org Families with last name Ro - S 

Jordan Landis jordanlandis@smsd.org Families with last name T - Z

College Adviser - Connor Davis connordavis@smsd.org

RWL - Erica Jablonski ericajablonski@smsd.org

Lisa Jones, counseling secretary 913.993.7230 lisajones@smsd.org

NW Social Counselors

Tina Clark tinaclark@smsd.org Families with last name A- L

Melissa Osborn melissaosborn@smsd.org Families with last name M - Z

School Psychologist - Jodee Moore jodeemoore@smsd.org

​​​​​​​