Sports Teams

School Logo

Fall Sports

Coach:   Renee Chambers reneechambers@smsd.org 
 
Coach: Justin Stigge   justinstigge@smsd.org
 
Coach: Kelsi Horner kelsihorner@smsd.org
 
Coach: Bo Black boblack@smsd.org
 
Girls Golf
Coach: Aaron Sayers aaronsayers@smsd.org
 
Coach: Jessie Rood jessierood@smsd.org
 
Coach:  Todd Boren   toddboren@smsd.org
 
Coach: Morgan Moberg  morganmoberg@smsd.org
 
Coach: Susan Specht     smnorthwestvolleyballcoach@gmail.com

Winter Sports

Coach:  Mike Rose mikerose@smsd.org
 
Girls Basketball
Coach:  Tyler Stewart tylerstewart@smsd.org
 
Coach:  Billy Dent  williamdent@smsd.org
 
Coach:  Renee Chambers reneechambers@smsd.org
 
Coach:  Kelsi Horner kelsihorner@smsd.org
 
Coach:  Ryan Lee  srlee04@yahoo.com
 
Coach:  Howard Newcomb  howardnewcomb@smsd.org

 

Spring Sports

Coach:  Domenic Mussat   domenicmussat@smsd.org
 
Boys Golf  
Coach:  Jim Bamburg pabambur@smsd.org   
 
 
Coach:  Anthony Kinney  anthonkinney@smsd.org
 
Coach:  Ryan Lee  srlee04@yahoo.com
 
Coach:  Mike Cooper nwcoopert@gmail.com
 
Coach:  Morgan Moberg  morganmoberg@smsd.org